Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily
2017

2018

2019
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday January 2
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday January 3
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday January 6
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday January 9
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday January 10
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Thursday January 11
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
Friday January 12
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
Saturday January 13
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Sunday January 14
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
Monday January 15
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
Tuesday January 16
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday January 17
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Thursday January 18
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
Friday January 19
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
Saturday January 20
All of the day 10 Days of Prayer
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday January 23
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday January 24
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday January 27
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday January 30
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday January 31
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday February 3
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday February 6
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday February 7
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday February 10
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday February 13
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday February 14
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday February 17
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday February 20
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday February 21
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday February 24
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday February 27
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday February 28
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday March 3
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday March 6
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday March 7
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday March 10
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday March 13
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday March 14
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday March 17
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday March 20
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday March 21
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday March 24
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Communion
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday March 27
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday March 28
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday March 31
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 13th Sabbath
11:00 AM Worship Service
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Children’s Church
Tuesday April 3
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday April 4
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday April 7
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday April 10
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday April 11
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday April 14
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday April 17
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday April 18
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday April 21
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday April 24
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday April 25
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday April 28
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday May 1
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday May 2
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday May 5
All of the day Week of Revival
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Sunday May 6
All of the day Week of Revival
Monday May 7
All of the day Week of Revival
Tuesday May 8
All of the day Week of Revival
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday May 9
All of the day Week of Revival
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Thursday May 10
All of the day Week of Revival
Friday May 11
All of the day Week of Revival
Saturday May 12
All of the day Week of Revival
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday May 15
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday May 16
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday May 19
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday May 22
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday May 23
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday May 26
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday May 29
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday May 30
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday June 2
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday June 5
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday June 6
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday June 9
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday June 12
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday June 13
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday June 16
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Communion
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday June 19
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday June 20
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday June 23
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday June 26
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday June 27
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday June 30
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 13th Sabbath
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday July 3
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday July 4
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday July 7
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday July 10
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday July 11
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday July 14
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday July 17
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday July 18
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday July 21
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Monday July 23
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM VBS
Tuesday July 24
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM VBS
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday July 25
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM VBS
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Thursday July 26
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM VBS
Friday July 27
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM VBS
Saturday July 28
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
11:00 AM VBS Graduation
Tuesday July 31
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday August 1
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday August 4
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday August 7
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday August 8
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday August 11
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday August 14
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday August 15
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday August 18
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday August 21
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday August 22
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday August 25
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday August 28
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday August 29
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday September 1
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday September 4
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday September 5
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday September 8
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday September 11
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday September 12
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday September 15
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday September 18
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday September 19
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday September 22
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Communion
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday September 25
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday September 26
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday September 29
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 13th Sabbath
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday October 2
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday October 3
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday October 6
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday October 9
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday October 10
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday October 13
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday October 16
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday October 17
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday October 20
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday October 23
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday October 24
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday October 27
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday October 30
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday October 31
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday November 3
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday November 6
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday November 7
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday November 10
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday November 13
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday November 14
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday November 17
All of the day Music Day 2018
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday November 20
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday November 21
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday November 24
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday November 27
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday November 28
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday December 1
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday December 4
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday December 5
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday December 8
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday December 11
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday December 12
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday December 15
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday December 18
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday December 19
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday December 22
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
11:00 AM Worship Service
Tuesday December 25
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Keep Fit
Wednesday December 26
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Saturday December 29
09:30 AM - 10:45 PM Sabbath School
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 13th Sabbath
11:00 AM Worship Service
Load More